Dec 06 , 2021

shan awan

Top 20 Cricketers In The World 2022 | Pakistan | India

Score Rank Name Followers Following Country 01 Trophy Gold Virat Kohli Virat Kohli virat.kohli 150M 219 India 02 Trophy Silver M S Dhoni M S Dhoni mahi7781 34.7M 4 India 03 Trophy Bronze Sachin Tendulkar Sachin Tendulkar sachintendulkar 31.2M 29 India 04 Rohit Sharma Rohit Sharma rohitsharma45 20.2M 107 India 05 Hardik Pandya Hardik Pandya hardikpandya93 19.2M 337 India 06 Suresh Raina Suresh Raina sureshraina3 17.2M 582 India 07 AB de Villiers AB de Villiers abdevilliers17 15M 200 South Africa 08 Yuvraj Singh Yuvraj Singh yuvisofficial 11.6M 390 India 09 KL Rahul KL Rahul rahulkl 10.6M 314 India 1 10 Jasprit Bumrah Jasprit Bumrah jaspritb1 8.9M 45 India 1 11 Shikhar Dhawan Shikhar Dhawan shikhardofficial 8.7M 105 India 1 12 David Warner David Warner davidwarner31 6.7M 290 Australia 1 13 Virender Sehwag Virender Sehwag virendersehwag 6.6M 86 India 14 Harbhajan Singh Harbhajan Singh harbhajan3 4.4M 187 India 15 Ajinkya Rahane Ajinkya Rahane ajinkyarahane 4.1M 46 India 16 Dwayne Bravo Dwayne Bravo djbravo47 4M 7696 West Indies 1 17 Ravindra Jadeja Ravindra Jadeja ravindra.jadeja 3.3M 0 India 1 18 Bhuvneshwar Kumar Bhuvneshwar Kumar imbhuvi 3.1M 76 India 19 Ravichandran Ashwin Ravichandran Ashwin rashwin99 3M 200 India 20 Mohammad Shami Mohammad Shami mdshami.11 2.9M 158 India